CPC Ministry Team

Thursday, April 5
6:30 - 8:30 p.m. PDT
7:30 - 9:30 p.m. MDT
Completed

Rural Churches

Monday, April 9
6:00 - 8:00 p.m. PDT
7:00 - 9:00 p.m. MDT
Canceled
Please register for the
Open Session on 4/23

Elders & Long Term Members

Tuesday, April 10
6:00 - 8:00 p.m. PDT
7:00 - 9:00 p.m. MDT
Canceled
Please register for the
Open Session on 4/23

Newer Members 

Wednesday, April 11
6:30 - 8:30 p.m. PDT
7:30 - 9:30 p.m. MDT
Completed

People Connecting to Ecumenical & Interfaith Partners

Thursday, April 12
6:30 - 8:30 p.m. PDT
7:30 - 9:30 p.m. MDT
Canceled
Please register for the
Open Session on 4/23

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Youth (Teens), Youth Leaders, Young Adults, Christian Ed Leaders

Sunday, April 15
12:00 - 2:00 p.m. PDT
1:00 - 3:00 p.m. MDT
Completed

Musicians

Monday, April 16
6:30 - 8:30 p.m. PDT
7:30 - 9:30 p.m. MDT
Completed

Retired Clergy

Tuesday, April 17
6:00 - 8:00 p.m. PDT
7:00 - 9:00 p.m. MDT
Completed

Local Church Pastors

Wednesday, April 18
6:30 - 8:30 p.m. PDT
7:30 - 9:30 p.m. MDT
Completed

 
 
 
 
 
 

Church Leaders

Thursday, April 19
6:30 - 8:30 p.m. PDT
7:30 - 9:30 p.m. MDT
REGISTER

Open Session - Y'all Come!

Monday, April 23
6:30 - 8:30 p.m. PDT
7:30 - 9:30 p.m. MDT
REGISTER

LGBTQ Community

Tuesday, April 24
6:30 - 8:30 p.m. PDT
7:30 - 9:30 p.m. MDT
REGISTER

Chaplains

Thursday, April 26
6:30 - 8:30 p.m. PDT
7:30 - 9:30 p.m. MDT
REGISTER

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

Each session will last approximately 2 hours.

To know more about participating in a Zoom meeting, click on this link for a help document - How to Participate in a Zoom Sessions.